Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Web Hosting
The backup service is active by default for each shared web hosting plan that we offer and in contrast to other companies, we keep a copy of your files four times per day. We also keep the backups for the past one week and we do not delete any of them, so in case you need any content from a given day and hour, you'll be able to restore it without difficulty. Even though our tech support can certainly assist you with that, you'll not have to lose time to contact them considering that all backups are available as browsable folders within the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to handle the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as easy as copying a folder or a certain file based on what you need. To avoid any unintended deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, hence they can be copied, but not altered. If you use our web hosting services, you'll not need to worry that you could lose data under any circumstances.